I’m very happy to announce the release of my new album, Sacred Days!

Sacred Days is a collection of songs written for specific occasions. Each speaks to a milestone moment in the life of faith:

  1. Welcome (Baptism)
  2. All In (Confirmation or New Decision for Christ)
  3. Never Far (Weddings)
  4. Love is the Cord (Advocacy in the Public Square)
  5. The Waiting World (Ordination/Commissioning
  6. Today and Every Day (Leave-taking)
  7. Thankful (Services of Thanksgiving)
  8. Go With God (Funerals)


You can download the album, and order CDs and sheet music HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s